New Page 1

Corporate Headquarters

 

 

Operations

 

 

Patterson Freight Systems, Inc.

Main Phone:813-359-1200

2400 Roberts Ranch Road

Main Fax:813-359-1206

Plant City, FL 33566

Email:Info@pattcos.com

 

 

Sam Patterson Truck Brokers, Inc.

 

2400 Roberts Ranch Road

 

Plant City, FL 33566

 

 

Contact

Title

Phone

Email

Ron Lovell

Operations Manager

813-703-6103

r.lovell@pattcos.com

 

Stephany Brower

Operations Supervisor

813-703-6148

s.brower@pattcos.com

 

Joy Marcocci

Claims Manager

239-227-1029

j.marcocci@pattcos.com

 

Angie Balkcum

 

Carrier Relations & Insurance

813-703-6141

angie@pattcos.com

Becca Odom

Accounts Payable

813-703-6146

b.odom@pattcos.com

Christy Webb

Accounts Receivable

813-703-6153

c.webb@pattcos.com

Jackie Rayborn

Account Receivable

813-703-6152

j.rayborn@pattcos.com

Justin Barnhart

Data Entry

813-703-6149

j.barnhart@pattcos.com

Kathy Araldi

Accounts Payable

813-703-6147

k.araldi@pattcos.com

Kristine Sieben

Accounts Payable

813-703-6142

k.sieben@pattcos.com

 

Linda Howard

Accounts Receivable

813-703-6140

l.howard@pattcos.com

 

Pat Weeks

Accounts Payable

813-703-6143

p.weeks@pattcos.com


 

 

Our Locations

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
- PLANT CITY, FLORIDA

  Ø  Accounting
  Ø  Operations

 
SALES OFFICES

·  FLORDIA

  Ø  Boca Raton
  Ø  Fort Myers
  Ø  Miami
  Ø  Orlando
  Ø  Pompano Beach

·  GEORGIA

  Ø  Sandersville

·  INDIANA

  Ø  French Lick

·  NEW JERSEY

  Ø  River Edge

·  NORTH CAROLINA

  Ø  Macclesfield
  Ø  Teachey

·  SOUTH CAROLINA

  Ø  Lake City

·  TENNESSEE

  Ø  Cookeville